venting

well I didn’t win the powerball jackpot last night…

it’s a bummer too cause I totally could have used the money.

I did guess the right powerball number though. So, there’s $4.

My fantasies of quitting my job though will have to remain just that for the time being.

Bummer.

Standard

One thought on “well I didn’t win the powerball jackpot last night…

  1. Bummer part two. i didn’t win either. There goes your free ride to graduate school, all the mortgages, credit card bills, and cars. Mostly, I’m going to miss those 10 days in New York seeing shows with you.!!!!!! Love, MOM

Comments

